Home Page

Wey Valley College

Who's Who


Wey Valley College Staff 


Leadership Team

Executive Head Teacher - David Euridge

Executive Head of Primary - Ian Enwright 

Head of School - Amy Smith 

Deputy Head of Secondary - Simon Whittington 

School Business Manager - Susie Thompson 

 Acting Assistant Head of Primary - Claudette Sims



Teachers Secondary Campus

James Lipscombe - Lead Teacher

Celia Bisceglie - Teaching & Learning Coordinator

Natalie Gover - Inclusion Coordinator

Teresa Tomassi

Philip Christie

Rachel Clarke


Teachers Primary Campus 

Jess Payne

Mel Agassiz



Student Services (Secondary Campus)

Newton Tracey

Rui Dalot  

Mandla Sibanda

Rachel Clarke

Karen Farmer - Key Stage 3 Manager 


Curriculum Support Team (Primary Campus)

Jen Roberts - HLTA

Emily Hunter  - HTLA

Sophie Redman-Winter

Kayla Thrift




Becky Bonham-Carter - Lead Therapist



Administration Team

Clare Jones - Primary (and Home School Link Worker)

Anastasia Christofidis - Secondary